Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Qvita Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Cosmetic Clinic located in Wesley Chapel, FL

127 total reviews

Qvita Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Qvita Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzan S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great team
Joanne M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Peggy and her team are amazing!! Very professional, knowledgeable, and consistently exhibit excellent customer service!
Gilbert G.
Submitted 01/12/22
With Peggy's help and guideness I was able to improve tremendously on my numbers. She takes her time with her patients and explains everything in detail
Robyn B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Demetrius, was was kind knowledgeable and easy to talk to very thorough.
Dawn S.
Submitted 01/06/22
She is very nice, and talks thoroughly with you!!!
Richard S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Peggy is just excellent - very smart, caring, and thorough. I highly recommend.
Pamela S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr Peggy, is very knowledgeable and caring regarding healthcare. I have truly enjoyed her taking the time to explain and listen to my needs. Sometimes we don’t like the results but she knows what’s best for us. Thank you Dr Peggy.
Joseph M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great.
Jerry N.
Submitted 12/24/21
The initial consultation went very well and was very impressed with Peggy!
Summer A.
Submitted 12/15/21
Listened to all my needs and is very knowledgeable!
Oleg F.
Submitted 12/09/21
Fantastic first appointment. Look forward to both continuing my care and refer my wife to this practice.
Maria M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great! Everyone was very nice and helpful, specially, Peggy Demetriou, ARNP (Excellent)
Kristen A.
Submitted 11/25/21
Peggy is the best. I feel so at home with her. She truly cares about her patients and you can tell that she’s continually learning and staying on top of the medical game. I am so thankful to be in her care.
Terra J.
Submitted 11/17/21
Peggy is amazing! She is always listening and cares. I have seen her for three years and there is nothing she can’t handle. Exceptional care and great quality service ! I would not go anywhere else.
Pamela Faye R.
Submitted 11/12/21
In all the years I've been going to Peggy, never once have I've walked out of the office not saying Peggy is freaking amazing! I have every confidence in her for any issues I may have. I never feel like I'm just another patient; she truly cares about me❣ Her staff is top notch as well. I would definitely recommend anyone to going to her for health care!
Linda S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Always the best physician care - patient kind, thorough, and ready for my scheduled appointment. Peggy's staff is above par. “E” drew my blood on the first try, and that, to me is amazing. Front desk “C” may wear out the “yes mam,” a rare courtesy in this day and age. I am most Thankful to have been under the care of Qvita and Peggy for many years.
Katherine G.
Submitted 11/05/21
Peggy is always attentive to my needs. She really listens to any concerns and then offers the best medical options.
Keith F.
Submitted 11/03/21
Fast, easy to use, Dr Peggy solved my problem quick and easy.
Ellen H.
Submitted 11/01/21
As always, Peggy listened and took her time with me, and figured out what was causing my symptoms. She has saved me many times when my specialists have let me down. She is the best PCP I have ever seen and her aesthetics are beyond compare. I am 100% satisfied with Peggy and her staff. I feel comfortable recommending her.
Lorna M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Feel very comfortable and feeling good by the time I leave.super informative and helpful. Very friendly, pleasant at the same time .highly recommend it for sure.