Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Qvita Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Cosmetic Clinic located in Wesley Chapel, FL

102 total reviews

Qvita Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Qvita Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great experience
Rabeia M.
Submitted 06/08/21
She is so professional caring dr Ian so happy with her
Tiffini A.
Submitted 05/29/21
Always a great experience, but the young lady trying t take blood seemed extremely nervous and thus made me nervous....took a few attempts to take my blood. But I love coming here
Nancy W.
Submitted 05/28/21
Peggy is an amazing NP. She is kind and understanding with the knowledge to fix the problem at hand. She always makes me feel that she cares for my well-being.
Dawn S.
Submitted 05/17/21
Awesome service!
Dawn L.
Submitted 05/14/21
Peggy is very caring and helpful. She takes time to listen and help with your health issues
Stephanie P.
Submitted 05/07/21
Wonderful! This staff and practice is above and beyond! So thankful! My family is confident and thankful for Ms Peggy and Staff!!
Joaquin A.
Submitted 04/21/21
Always a great experience!!
Carlotta A.
Submitted 02/16/21
I can not share enough how much I appreciate Peggy and her front office staff. Peggy listens, processes and then provides suggestions. There is never a time my concerns weren’t taken seriously. Today I wake up with relief and I know that Peggy is on my side❤️
Viviana E.
Submitted 04/02/20
I love Peggy and the staff. They are all amazing.
Janet F.
Submitted 03/23/20
Even through this insanity with the virus she was there to help.
Donald V.
Submitted 03/09/20
Very proffessional, very caring,
Marianne R.
Submitted 03/09/20
I received excellent care today. The knowledge and expertise of my technician was superior. I enjoyed my visit and am looking forward to my next experience.
Lindsey S.
Submitted 02/28/20
I went for a facial and it was amazing!!! Definitely would recommend this place to anyone
Michelle L.
Submitted 02/06/20
Happy Anniversary, Qvita!
Michelle L.
Submitted 01/29/20
I highly recommend Peggy! She’s a perfectionist and keeps you updated thru out the entire process. Her staff is just as wonderful. Love Qvita!
Jack B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Always an excellent experience with Peggy and her staff!
Mary Beth P.
Submitted 01/03/20
Made an appointment for vitamin drip for a cold. Wanted a quick recovery. Great experience.
Sharon S.
Submitted 01/03/20
Web site is great but wish a list of insurance accepted was on their. I love going to Peggy
Milton S.
Submitted 01/03/20
Great