Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Qvita Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Cosmetic Clinic located in Wesley Chapel, FL

160 total reviews

Qvita Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Qvita Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evillee R.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Peggy and her staff are always friendly and polite. They keep you informed when the wait is longer than usual. Dr. Peggy always takes her time and listens to your concerns.
Nancy W.
Submitted 06/22/22
She is always making time to make sure I'm doing well medically and mentally.
Eric A.
Submitted 06/21/22
I had an excellent customer experience at Peggy Demetriou’s office. Peggy is always pleasant and a great listener. Her staff is professional and friendly. I highly recommend them to new patients!
Nuzhat H.
Submitted 06/20/22
I had a very good experience .. must say that provider is very detailed when it comes to examination.
Charlotte B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great overall
DEBORAH K.
Submitted 06/02/22
Quickly moved through my treatment after answering all my questions about the many options available. Provide honest and frank answers. The front office staff are always welcoming.
Dawn L.
Submitted 05/25/22
Peggy is outstanding. Professional caring and I am lucky to have met her
Keith H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great
Katerini N.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent experience always. Peggy always find the time to listen and discuss every detail and question I may have. She and her staff are the best!!
Ellen H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent care always. I count on Peggy and she never lets me down, even when it is something one of my specialists should address. I can't say enough good things about her as my PCP or as my esthetics specialist.
Jim S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Always very minimal waiting
Faber R.
Submitted 05/03/22
Staff was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Peggy always takes the time to listen to your health concerns and provides great feedback. She never rushes the time you are with her.
Angie L.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very professional and caring
Robert H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Wonderful office, great staff ! I was in Peggy's office at Qvita Health and Wellness yesterday getting a Platelet Rich Plasma injection in my knee. The procedure went well. Peggy and her staff are very thorough. I feel fortunate to have such a great primary care office. Thanks Robert H
Robyn M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Peggy is wonderful! You can tell she really cares, spends as much time as needed with patients.
Angie L.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Peggy is the most caring, professional, dedicated doctor I have ever experienced. She is truly interested in my health and well-being. She is very detailed when treating me. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a primary physician.
Rosa V.
Submitted 04/08/22
Easy to keep appointments same day
Catherine F.
Submitted 04/06/22
got me in really fast to take care of my problem
Berkys H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Like always very professional
Amy K.
Submitted 03/31/22
Everyone is always friendly and all procedures are explained and have opportunity to ask any questions