Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Qvita Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Cosmetic Clinic located in Wesley Chapel, FL

25 total reviews

Qvita Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Qvita Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Flawless No hassle On point with my results
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Loved it.
Jillian O.
Submitted 05/09/19
The office staff and Doctor are so helpful and kind. They get you in right away and make sure all questions are answered. I couldn’t be more happy with my experiences here!
Edna D.
Submitted 05/01/19
Awesome service. Dr. Peggy and staff is very compassionate.
Ginger R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Peggy takes her time with you and listens to your concerns. Highly recommended if you want a caring and compassionate provider. Easy to get appointments without long wait times.
Lauren C.
Submitted 04/12/19
I am always so happy with everything I have done at Qvita!! Peggy is so considerate of what my wants/needs are!!! Absolutely recommend her to anyone considering any facial Botox/fillers/etc.
Kris A.
Submitted 03/26/19
I was looking for a new GP after moving to the area. I couldn’t be more pleased with this practice. Everyone in the office is so pleaseant, smiling and supportive. I felt like I was in great hands the entire time with every member of the team. Highly recommend!
Stephanie D.
Submitted 03/07/19
Peggy is very patient and thoroughly explains every procedure. You have the oppportunity to ask any questions and you dont feel rushed. Catherine and Ashley assist in taking good care of you. It is a happy relaxed office with excellent care.
Vanessa L.
Submitted 02/20/19
My family and I have been going to Peggy for years. She does her best to help in every way. She is very informative and caring. Her staff is wonderful and just as helpful in getting the care you need. I believe you would get best in your next visit.
Dj W.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very informative and caring, made me feel comfortable!Would highly reccomend, the entire staff was wonderful.
Mark F.
Submitted 02/14/19
I am actually Dr. Nektarios' patient and am thrilled to have this shining light of knowledge in my corner! I have been dealing with joint pain for years from sports, which has led to severe arthritis in most of my joints. Dr. felt the Qvita joint supplement would help me so I'm giving it a try. I was amazed after just three days my pain was drastically reduced. I have been on it a week now and I just feel so much better. I am also taking the coQ10 and its helping my blood pressure numbers stabilize. At the rate this is going I'm back to running again! Thanks Doc!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Peggy is fantastic with a great eye for aesthetics. She takes her time and will give you an honest opinion. Peggy is an expert at enhancing lips. She has a knowledge staff that couldn’t be any nicer. I highly recommend! Thank you!!! :)
HAROLD H.
Submitted 02/05/19
PRP (platelet-rich plasma) therapy from Qvita is truly a miracle. I've had extreme pain from osteoarthritis in my knee for more than 3 years. within 12 hours after the procedure all and I mean ALL my pain was gone!! They made it easy, affordable and most of all - it worked. I'm excited to get my life back - free of limping around and within 4-6 months be able to exercise and be active again - pain free. Before you have extreme surgeries, check out PRP Therapy first. They use your own Stem Cells and the whole process only takes 45 minutes. Thank you Qvita!!
Adela C.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Peggy is always so attentive and kind.She’s truly a great doctor, cares about her patients. The staff is always friendly and welcoming each and every visit.
Anne L.
Submitted 01/11/19
Peggy is very open to patient preferences and takes time to sit and listen to individual concerns. She is extremely knowledgeable and gives a thorough exam. I am excited to have moved to her Integrative practice from my former Internist. I highly recommend her office.
Kimberlee B.
Submitted 01/08/19
I have been with Peggy since 2003 and I cannot imagine seeing another practitioner. Peggy is not only top notch on the medical side of things but has a bedside manor like no other. I travel 45 minutes for visits and would travel even longer if ever needed. Along with Peggy being phenomenal, Katherine her nurse is a gem and makes me feel so calm and at ease. I always look forward to seeing her when I have an appointment! Peggy and Katherine are the dinamic duo. I would give 1,000 stars if I could!
Sarah G.
Submitted 01/07/19
This is the highest standard of care. Peggy is extremely knowledgeable and every time I've been sick she's recommended the best solutions to help me get better. The office is clean and welcoming. The other staff is professional. I've also tried the vitamins which I love.
Nick G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Peggy is very experienced and professional and I would recommend her to my family and friends.
Carrie J.
Submitted 11/23/18
I have been seeing Dr. Peggy for approximately 12 years, she never rushes you out of her office, she sits and listens to you and is very compassionate, she is phenomal, I drive from Citrus Park to her office is Wesley Chapel. Everyone in the office, Dr. Peggy, Katherine and Ashley are fantastic.
Lilliam M.
Submitted 11/19/18
The experience was absolutely amazing. Peggy and Katherine are very good caregivers. Recommend Qvita for both health and wellness.