Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Qvita Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Cosmetic Clinic located in Wesley Chapel, FL

73 total reviews

Qvita Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Qvita Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra Z.
Submitted 11/09/19
Peggy and the staff at Qvita are always knowledgeable and professional. They answer my all of questions and make sure that all of my concerns are addressed. I have been seeing her for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
Terra C.
Submitted 11/05/19
It was a really friendly and calming environment!
Tanner T.
Submitted 11/03/19
I saw Ashley the in office aesthetician for a facial & loved my experience! She is very friendly & knowledgeable when it comes to skincare. I would recommend anybody interested in learning more about taking care of your skin to book an appointment with Ashley!
Jillian O.
Submitted 10/26/19
Always a great experience. Very low wait time and a through visit.
Natalia L.
Submitted 10/24/19
Always a great visit.
Robert T.
Submitted 10/24/19
Staff are always friendly and responsive. The professionalism in this office is excellent and their commitment to their patients is constantly displayed
Alma Paulette F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Could not ask for a better service and Knowledgeability
James S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Outstanding provider!!
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very warm n friendly atmosphere at the event. The experience was informative on the various types of treatment packages available to meet the individuals needs. Thank you
Alma Paulette F.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Peggy and her staff you could not ask for any better trained and knowledgeable staff. Have been going to them for years and recommend them to everyone.
Yasmin R.
Submitted 10/17/19
Peggy, is very knowledgeable. The facility is clean and well organized. Staff are professional & courteous. Definitely, recommend it.
Natalia L.
Submitted 10/08/19
She’s always so great. Takes the time to really help you. So glad I found her.
Yvette M.
Submitted 10/08/19
So far, I’m loving how parent and concern they are about my well being.
Laura M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always fantastic service! Thank you!
Gilbert G.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Demetriou is very thorough and takes the time to look at what is causing your problems instead of just writing a prescription. She is caring and takes the time to explain everything to you
Michael C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very, very personable. Cathy is the best. Very easy to talk to.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 09/24/19
Everyone there is absolutely amazing
Antoinette T.
Submitted 09/20/19
One of the best experiences I've ever had with the doctor and the staff. All so pleasant, professional and there when I really needed help So thankful for this practice!
Nadim B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very good
Junior C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Loved the finished results ! Will definitely be back.