Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Qvita Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Cosmetic Clinic located in Wesley Chapel, FL

55 total reviews

Qvita Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Qvita Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadim B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very good
Junior C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Loved the finished results ! Will definitely be back.
Raymond C.
Submitted 08/15/19
I would never see anyone else for my care superb service
Carrie T.
Submitted 08/13/19
Attentive and thorough.
Ekaterini M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very professional, knowledgeable and gentle.
Dawn L.
Submitted 08/09/19
Peggy is the best ! Very helpful, smart , kind I feel she really listens and cares about my concerns
Gilbert G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr.Panagiota Demetriou takes the time to explain all your labs , recommends changes one must makes , kind,caring and above all a true professional.
Adela C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Most incredible caring staff around .
Angel R.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great customer service.
Linda E.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very compassionate, listens to you , knowledgeable, office staff is great...
Robert H.
Submitted 07/27/19
Great Office, I am very comfortable when I'm there I have medical issues on a regular basis. when I am in the office i know that i will be taken very good care of,thanks everyone Robert H
Stephanie P.
Submitted 07/24/19
I love this team! Wonderful atmosphere and professional staff!
Gilbert G.
Submitted 07/24/19
P.Demetriou has always taken the time to explain my lab results, and recommends diet plans, and things to do to keep my weight and sugar down. She is very thorough and caring.
Gregg P.
Submitted 07/22/19
Peggy is awesome!
Daniel D.
Submitted 07/17/19
The staff was professional and courteous and overall very helpful
Tamara A.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great
Ernestine B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Wonderful way to start my day with a relaxing facial by Ashley.
Keith H.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great
Stephanie D.
Submitted 07/07/19
Whether I am at the office for medical help or aesthetica, I always receive amazing care. From thorough explanations of procedures, to pros and cons of a treatment, Peggy and her staff go above and beyond.
Annette V.
Submitted 07/07/19
So far all very nice!!!