Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Qvita Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Cosmetic Clinic located in Wesley Chapel, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
195 total reviews

Qvita Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Qvita Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Another good visit. Peggy and her staff are prompt and caring.
Cathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Peggy is always so thorough, great personality, very easy to talk to and you never feel rushed. She LISTENS!
Ricardo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I always have a pleasant experience everytime I have my doctors visit . All the staff is great , very clean place and also the doctor plus their staff take care of you .
Rachel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Peggy & the entire office staff are very welcoming & friendly. I cannot say nicer things about this office and the care I am receiving. Definitely check them out- you will not be sorry that you did.
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
All of the staff was very friendly from the start. Peggy attentively listened to my concerns and questions and explained steps we can take to address them. She is very professional and takes her time with you. Highly recommend.
Conda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Peggy was so amazing! She took her time and listened to me and my concerns as well as giving me tips about my health. My fears and anxiety were put to rest for my well visit. Dr Peggy is the most caring and thorough primary provider I've ever had. I just referred her to the technician at the hospital women's care and she said I sold her and she'll be contacting your office. The tech also mentioned several other women have highly recommended Dr Peggy as well.
Jeanine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Peggy is amazing and her credentials are very impressive. The staff is great too! After much research, I knew right away I would have my procedure done at Qvita Health & Wellness.
Edwin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
This is my second post as a new feedback ; I must say it is wonderful experience in visiting the clinic . Peggy is very compassionate about the care of her patiences and her staff are very kind and professional. Always caring and informs Patience's, important issues at hand. Glad there is a practice like hers , the Qvita Health & Wellness is on top of my list and would recommend it highly.
Dorothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
The Staff are fantastic. My provider Peggy was very caring ,compassionate and took her time to explain everything. I've has several procedures there ,returning from out of town for her expertise. Highly recommend.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Excellent! Thanks!
Krista S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Relaxed, informative, she discussed various options for me and explained everything. Very pleased with my results and plan to go back for more treatment.
JUDITH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I was referred to Ms. Demetriou, ARNP, for facial Botox injections from a long time acquaintance. I have been a client for going on a year and have been completely satisfied with her work. Her office staff is friendly and helpful and it is always a quick and efficient treatment.
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Fast and helpful!
Diego G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Most wonderful caring staff.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Peggy is very knowledgeable and up-to-date on the newest cosmetic procedures and products available. She is a very genuine person and never tries to upsell you something you don't need. The staff are all very pleasant and accommodating.
Keith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Awesome, ontime,
Tonya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr Peggy is great as well as all the staff!
Eric A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
As always seeing Peggy and staff is a pleasure!
Dawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Outstanding as always . I am so lucky to have found Peggy… she really listens and never rushes you . The best
Esther P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Peggy knows exactly what I want and what I need, she definitely makes sure to give the best possible treatment and results desired.