Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Qvita Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Cosmetic Clinic located in Wesley Chapel, FL

93 total reviews

Qvita Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Qvita Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Viviana E.
Submitted 04/02/20
I love Peggy and the staff. They are all amazing.
Janet F.
Submitted 03/23/20
Even through this insanity with the virus she was there to help.
Donald V.
Submitted 03/09/20
Very proffessional, very caring,
Marianne R.
Submitted 03/09/20
I received excellent care today. The knowledge and expertise of my technician was superior. I enjoyed my visit and am looking forward to my next experience.
Lindsey S.
Submitted 02/28/20
I went for a facial and it was amazing!!! Definitely would recommend this place to anyone
Michelle L.
Submitted 02/06/20
Happy Anniversary, Qvita!
Michelle L.
Submitted 01/29/20
I highly recommend Peggy! She’s a perfectionist and keeps you updated thru out the entire process. Her staff is just as wonderful. Love Qvita!
Jack B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Always an excellent experience with Peggy and her staff!
Mary Beth P.
Submitted 01/03/20
Made an appointment for vitamin drip for a cold. Wanted a quick recovery. Great experience.
Sharon S.
Submitted 01/03/20
Web site is great but wish a list of insurance accepted was on their. I love going to Peggy
Milton S.
Submitted 01/03/20
Great
Chelsea M.
Submitted 12/12/19
I’ve been going to Peggy for years. Her and her staff never disappoint!
Jonah M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Always Wonderful and helpful staff :)
Keeley K.
Submitted 12/07/19
Love Peggy and her staff. She’s a true artist.
Milton S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent
Alma Paulette F.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Peggy and her staff I can’t say enough good things about them.
Alma Paulette F.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Peggy and her staff are the best. She always gives you plenty of time and talk to you and explains everything. Never rushed in her office and always feel like family. I recommend her to everyone. And she has a wonderful staff that are very knowledgeable and all work together as a team.
Beate T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Wonderful experience with Ashley. She pays attention to detail and is very thorough. I felt great and very relaxed. Best facial in a long time!
Beate T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great experience every time! Peggy is very thorough and takes her time at every visit. She was the first professional who looked into my family history and genetics after my fathers unexpected heart attack 20 years ago. She is honest, straightforward and believes in fixing the actual problem. I am so happy I found Peggy and her wonderful staff.
Mary F.
Submitted 11/13/19
On time and concerned for there patient