Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Qvita Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Cosmetic Clinic located in Wesley Chapel, FL

41 total reviews

Qvita Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Qvita Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel D.
Submitted 07/17/19
The staff was professional and courteous and overall very helpful
Tamara A.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great
Ernestine B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Wonderful way to start my day with a relaxing facial by Ashley.
Keith H.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great
Stephanie D.
Submitted 07/07/19
Whether I am at the office for medical help or aesthetica, I always receive amazing care. From thorough explanations of procedures, to pros and cons of a treatment, Peggy and her staff go above and beyond.
Annette V.
Submitted 07/07/19
So far all very nice!!!
Jordan E.
Submitted 07/02/19
Ashley really changed my life with a series of facials and peels. In a few months, these treatments significantly reduced my acne/scarring and cleared up my skin. She was professional and took the time to thoroughly explain everything to me. Would definitely recommend to anyone, not just for women!
Angela C.
Submitted 06/29/19
Really like Peggy and her staff, they provide great care and personalized treatment and attention.
Jessica S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Peggy is always great! Never fell rushed out and listens to my concerns.
Angel R.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great customer service.
Alexis A.
Submitted 06/17/19
I never feel rushed, I feel truly cared for as a patient and as a person. I always leave feeling satisfied.
Robert T.
Submitted 06/13/19
Awesome staff, friendly, professional and very organized and efficient. No long waits and very caring and thorough visits.
Maryceli M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Our first time and we love it there. The staff is incredibly professional and nice. Peggy took so much of her busy time with us and addressed all our questions and concerns. Thank you all.
Jackie R.
Submitted 06/06/19
Peggy is professional and is a specialist. She listens and truly gives her patients the best care
Sylvia A.
Submitted 06/05/19
Magnificent!! Great peeps, always know how to make you feel comfortable like if you were visiting friends not a doctors office. Thank you
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Outstanding in every aspect.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Flawless No hassle On point with my results
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Loved it.
Jillian O.
Submitted 05/09/19
The office staff and Doctor are so helpful and kind. They get you in right away and make sure all questions are answered. I couldn’t be more happy with my experiences here!
Edna D.
Submitted 05/01/19
Awesome service. Dr. Peggy and staff is very compassionate.