Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Qvita Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Cosmetic Clinic located in Wesley Chapel, FL

86 total reviews

Qvita Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Qvita Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Always an excellent experience with Peggy and her staff!
Mary Beth P.
Submitted 01/03/20
Made an appointment for vitamin drip for a cold. Wanted a quick recovery. Great experience.
Sharon S.
Submitted 01/03/20
Web site is great but wish a list of insurance accepted was on their. I love going to Peggy
Milton S.
Submitted 01/03/20
Great
Chelsea M.
Submitted 12/12/19
I’ve been going to Peggy for years. Her and her staff never disappoint!
Jonah M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Always Wonderful and helpful staff :)
Keeley K.
Submitted 12/07/19
Love Peggy and her staff. She’s a true artist.
Milton S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent
Alma Paulette F.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Peggy and her staff I can’t say enough good things about them.
Alma Paulette F.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Peggy and her staff are the best. She always gives you plenty of time and talk to you and explains everything. Never rushed in her office and always feel like family. I recommend her to everyone. And she has a wonderful staff that are very knowledgeable and all work together as a team.
Beate T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Wonderful experience with Ashley. She pays attention to detail and is very thorough. I felt great and very relaxed. Best facial in a long time!
Beate T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great experience every time! Peggy is very thorough and takes her time at every visit. She was the first professional who looked into my family history and genetics after my fathers unexpected heart attack 20 years ago. She is honest, straightforward and believes in fixing the actual problem. I am so happy I found Peggy and her wonderful staff.
Mary F.
Submitted 11/13/19
On time and concerned for there patient
Sandra Z.
Submitted 11/09/19
Peggy and the staff at Qvita are always knowledgeable and professional. They answer my all of questions and make sure that all of my concerns are addressed. I have been seeing her for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
Terra C.
Submitted 11/05/19
It was a really friendly and calming environment!
Tanner T.
Submitted 11/03/19
I saw Ashley the in office aesthetician for a facial & loved my experience! She is very friendly & knowledgeable when it comes to skincare. I would recommend anybody interested in learning more about taking care of your skin to book an appointment with Ashley!
Jillian O.
Submitted 10/26/19
Always a great experience. Very low wait time and a through visit.
Natalia L.
Submitted 10/24/19
Always a great visit.
Robert T.
Submitted 10/24/19
Staff are always friendly and responsive. The professionalism in this office is excellent and their commitment to their patients is constantly displayed
Alma Paulette F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Could not ask for a better service and Knowledgeability