Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Qvita Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Cosmetic Clinic located in Wesley Chapel, FL

174 total reviews

Qvita Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Qvita Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cara B.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr.Peggy is fabulous however her staff could use some work and experience in dealing with insurance more. Second time I was told I owed more than I did at time of service.
Angie L.
Submitted 09/21/22
I felt confident and relaxed
Suzanne M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Peggy and her staff are awesome!
Donna M.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very knowledgeable and stays on top of all of my health issues.
Edwin T.
Submitted 09/01/22
It is alway a pleasure to visit the clinic. Down to earth personnel and Pleasant Professionalism . Care and welcome given to patient is excellent and satisfying. I would surely recommend anyone to Qvita and Health Wellness
Else P.
Submitted 08/24/22
Can’t say enough! Always caring and thorough! Takes her time to go over results and answer your questions!’
KAREY L.
Submitted 08/19/22
Peggy and her team are great. I went in to the office completely down and out. I mean a true BOO HOO moment of being miserable and crying and they were amazing and made me feel truly cared for.
Earl R.
Submitted 08/17/22
I always have a great experience at Qvita health.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 08/11/22
Friendly staff.
Liliana W.
Submitted 08/05/22
Peggy Demetriou ARNP is wonderful. She genuinely cares about her patients and provides excellent care. She is also very knowledgeable about all the latests treatments and medications. I highly respect her advice. If you are looking for someone to entrust your care….she is the person to see. The staff is very nice and helpful too.
Angela C.
Submitted 07/25/22
Excellent
Madison M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Had a hard time communicating with the front desk caller. She did not seem to understand me or what I needed. Dr.Peggy is wonderful though, and despite the frustration I will continue to choose this office.
Luiza C.
Submitted 07/15/22
All very atentive to the patient. I loved and recommend!!
Vasilios S.
Submitted 07/09/22
My mom is the best!
Evillee R.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Peggy and her staff are always friendly and polite. They keep you informed when the wait is longer than usual. Dr. Peggy always takes her time and listens to your concerns.
Nancy W.
Submitted 06/22/22
She is always making time to make sure I'm doing well medically and mentally.
Eric A.
Submitted 06/21/22
I had an excellent customer experience at Peggy Demetriou’s office. Peggy is always pleasant and a great listener. Her staff is professional and friendly. I highly recommend them to new patients!
Nuzhat H.
Submitted 06/20/22
I had a very good experience .. must say that provider is very detailed when it comes to examination.
Charlotte B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great overall
DEBORAH K.
Submitted 06/02/22
Quickly moved through my treatment after answering all my questions about the many options available. Provide honest and frank answers. The front office staff are always welcoming.