Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Qvita Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Cosmetic Clinic located in Wesley Chapel, FL

93 total reviews

Qvita Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Qvita Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Peggy is always great! Never fell rushed out and listens to my concerns.
Angel R.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great customer service.
Alexis A.
Submitted 06/17/19
I never feel rushed, I feel truly cared for as a patient and as a person. I always leave feeling satisfied.
Robert T.
Submitted 06/13/19
Awesome staff, friendly, professional and very organized and efficient. No long waits and very caring and thorough visits.
Maryceli M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Our first time and we love it there. The staff is incredibly professional and nice. Peggy took so much of her busy time with us and addressed all our questions and concerns. Thank you all.
Jackie R.
Submitted 06/06/19
Peggy is professional and is a specialist. She listens and truly gives her patients the best care
Sylvia A.
Submitted 06/05/19
Magnificent!! Great peeps, always know how to make you feel comfortable like if you were visiting friends not a doctors office. Thank you
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Outstanding in every aspect.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Flawless No hassle On point with my results
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Loved it.
Jillian O.
Submitted 05/09/19
The office staff and Doctor are so helpful and kind. They get you in right away and make sure all questions are answered. I couldn’t be more happy with my experiences here!
Edna D.
Submitted 05/01/19
Awesome service. Dr. Peggy and staff is very compassionate.
Ginger R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Peggy takes her time with you and listens to your concerns. Highly recommended if you want a caring and compassionate provider. Easy to get appointments without long wait times.
Lauren C.
Submitted 04/12/19
I am always so happy with everything I have done at Qvita!! Peggy is so considerate of what my wants/needs are!!! Absolutely recommend her to anyone considering any facial Botox/fillers/etc.
Kris A.
Submitted 03/26/19
I was looking for a new GP after moving to the area. I couldn’t be more pleased with this practice. Everyone in the office is so pleaseant, smiling and supportive. I felt like I was in great hands the entire time with every member of the team. Highly recommend!
Stephanie D.
Submitted 03/07/19
Peggy is very patient and thoroughly explains every procedure. You have the oppportunity to ask any questions and you dont feel rushed. Catherine and Ashley assist in taking good care of you. It is a happy relaxed office with excellent care.
Vanessa L.
Submitted 02/20/19
My family and I have been going to Peggy for years. She does her best to help in every way. She is very informative and caring. Her staff is wonderful and just as helpful in getting the care you need. I believe you would get best in your next visit.
Dj W.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very informative and caring, made me feel comfortable!Would highly reccomend, the entire staff was wonderful.
Mark F.
Submitted 02/14/19
I am actually Dr. Nektarios' patient and am thrilled to have this shining light of knowledge in my corner! I have been dealing with joint pain for years from sports, which has led to severe arthritis in most of my joints. Dr. felt the Qvita joint supplement would help me so I'm giving it a try. I was amazed after just three days my pain was drastically reduced. I have been on it a week now and I just feel so much better. I am also taking the coQ10 and its helping my blood pressure numbers stabilize. At the rate this is going I'm back to running again! Thanks Doc!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Peggy is fantastic with a great eye for aesthetics. She takes her time and will give you an honest opinion. Peggy is an expert at enhancing lips. She has a knowledge staff that couldn’t be any nicer. I highly recommend! Thank you!!! :)